Chaudhry Nisar to contest upcoming elections from three constituencies

Former interior minister and disgruntled leader of ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Chaudhry Nisar on Monday announced to contest upcoming general elections from three constituencies.

The former minister said that he will contest elections from one National Assembly and two Provincial Assembly seats.

Read Also: Resignations of PML-N MNAs Khusru Bakhtiar and Rana Qasim were accepted

The disgruntled PML-N leader said that he will contest from National Assembly seat NA-59 and Provincial Assembly seats PP0-10 and PP-14.

Ch Nisar further said that he will take the decision to contest election from NA-63 after consultations with the local party leaders.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.