Four prosecutors of NAB resign from their positions in KPK

The sources from Peshawar claimed that four prosecutors of the National Accountability Bureau (NAB) submitted their resignations on Tuesday.

Read Also: Is Nawaz Sharif seeking NRO for Maryam Nawaz?

The names of the prosecutors who resigned are; senior prosecutor Umar Farooq, Ashfaq Dawoodzai, Hasnain Tariq and Zairullah Khattak.

All the four prosecutors mentioned in the resignations that they are resigning due to some personal reasons.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *