Najam Sethi announced World XI 14-man squad to visit Pakistan

Pakistan Cricket Board Chairman Najam Sethi on Thursday announced the 14-man squad which will tour the country in September to play three T20Is in Lahore.

“Security team to visit on September 1. Discuss security with Punjab Government,” said Sethi.

World XI: Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Samuel Badree, George Bailey, Ben Cutting, Grant Elliot, Tamim Iqbal, Tim Paine, Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Imran Tahir, Paul Collingwood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *