Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) on Monday finalized three names for caretaker Prime Minister.

Sources say that the names were finalized after PTI chief’s consultation with senior leaders.

Read Also: Tanvir ul Haq, former MQM Senator joins PML-N

PTI vice chairman Shah Mehmood Qureshi will hand over the names of Abdur Razzaq Daud, Tasadduq Jilani and Dr. Ishrat Hussain to opposition leader Khurshid Shah.

Read More