PCB announced the schedule of Pakistan’s tour of South Africa

JOHANNESBURG: The schedule of Pakistan’s tour of South Africa was announced on Monday. 

Pakistan will play three Tests, five One-Day Internationals and three Twenty20 Internationals against South Africa this year.

Read Also: Two Indian athletes disqualified from Commonwealth Games after syringes were found

Pakistan, who will tour South Africa for the first time since 2013/14, will play the prime holiday season Tests in December and January, with Centurion awarded the Test starting on 26th December and Cape Town the traditional New Year Test starting on 3rd January. The third Test will be in Johannesburg from 11th January.

The first ODI will be played at Port Elizabeth on 19th January. Durban will host the second game of the series on 22nd January. The third match will be contested at Centurion on 25th January while the fourth match will be played at Johannesburg on 27th January. The fifth and final ODI will be played at Cape Town on 30th January.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.