PTI’s candidate won the National Assembly seat against Rana Sanaullah in Faisalabad

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Nisar Jatt has won the election in the NA-156 constituency of Faisalabad.

According to unofficial results, PTI’s Nisar Jatt has won the election against PML-N’s Rana Sanaullah.

Read Also: Imran Khan heading to PM house as majority unofficial results announced

Nisar Jatt secured 44,437 votes while Rana Sana Ullah got 43,838 votes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.