Three more PML-N MPs from Muzaffargarh join Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Member of National Assembly (MNA) Sardar Ashiq Gopang, Member of Provincial Assembly (MPA) Amir Talal Gopang and MPA Sabtain Raza from PML-N joined the Pakistan Tehreek Insaf (PTI).

As per details, the PML-N’s three members of assembly from Muzaffargarh met with PTI chief Imran Khan at his Bani Gala residence and announced to join the party.

Read Also: The Federal Cabinet approves the merger of FATA with KPK

A statement issued by the PTI’s central media department said that all the leaders reposed confidence in the leadership of Khan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *