National Assembly Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq on Monday received resignations of three estranged MNAs.

The resignations of Khusru Bakhtiar, Basit Bukhari, and Tahir Bashir Cheema have been received.

Read Also: Former PPP MNA announced to join Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

The speaker had summoned the three MNAs for confirmation of their resignations on Monday.